MASTER
 
  April 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Past Events

THE WISEGUY KITCHEN SHOW at The River House - St Augustine FL

THE WISEGUY KITCHEN SHOW at The River House - St Augustine FL

St Augustine, FL
WISEGUY KITCHEN SHOW  DINNER & SHOW PACKAGE
Friday, January 18 2019 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

tech data

tech data

Clearwater, FL
upgraded linens
Thursday, January 17 2019 10:30 AM 11:00 AM

SARA PEPAS WEDDING

SARA PEPAS WEDDING

Clearwater, FL
payment
Saturday, January 12 2019 3:30 PM 4:00 PM

Sounds of Legends Christmas at The Kapok

Sounds of Legends Christmas at The Kapok

Clearwater, FL
Christmas at The Kapok- Legends Show  Dinner & Show
Wed, Dec 5 2018 6:30 PM Wed, Jan 9 2019 10:00 PM

The Sounds of Legends Corporate Christmas Show

The Sounds of Legends Corporate Christmas Show

Clearwater, FL
Corporate Christmas Show at Kapok
Friday, December 14 2018 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

barbo wedding

barbo wedding

Clearwater, FL
final payment
Thursday, December 6 2018 8:00 PM 8:30 PM

MARYANN WEDDING

MARYANN WEDDING

Clearwater, FL
DEPOSIT FOR WEDDING
Thursday, December 6 2018 7:30 PM 8:00 PM

THE WISEGUY KITCHEN SHOW - LIVE at ROMONA PAVILION - JAX FL

THE WISEGUY KITCHEN SHOW - LIVE at ROMONA PAVILION - JAX FL

Jacksonville, FL
DINNER & SHOW TICKETS
Friday, November 9 2018 6:30 PM 10:00 PM

Cathererine Mercer Wedding

Cathererine Mercer Wedding

Clearwater, FL
Booking Fee
Friday, October 26 2018 5:30 AM 3:00 PM

MICHELLE LONG WEDDING

MICHELLE LONG WEDDING

Clearwater, FL
FINAL PAYMENT
Thursday, October 25 2018 3:00 PM 5:00 PM
  April 2019  
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30